Melrose Bay Art Gallery
Gallery Location:
103 SR 26 in Melrose, Florida
South side of SR 26; West of SR 21

Gallery Phone: (352) 475-3866

Gallery Hours
SAT 10 am - 6 pm
SUN 1-5 pm
or by appointment with member artists

Mailing Address:
Melrose Bay Art Gallery
PO Box 36
Melrose, FL 32666

__________________

Kate Barnes
katochan@bellsouth.net

Frank Barone
fcbar1jr@hotmail.com

Harold Barrand
barrandh@gmail.com

Bob Bird
bobbird12@yahoo.com

Betty Blitch
triplebstudio@yahoo.com

Steven Bradbury
stevenedgarbradbury@yahoo.com

Regina Stahl Briskey
stahl_art_inc@yahoo.com

Diane Brody
dartist1@att.net

Anne Gilroy
aegilroy@windstream.net

Harriet Huss
melrosehammockfinearts@gmail.com

Norman Jensen
nkjensen@cox.net

Michele Karahalios
michele.karahalios@gmail.com

Linda Kemp
lindakemp2013@gmail.com

Davis McGlathery
davismcg@hotmail.com

Catherine Parlapiano
cathyp111@gmail.com

Reed Pedlow
reedpedlow@windstream.net

Leslie Peebles
printmaker50@gmail.com

Steve Thrift
sandlthrift@bellsouth.net

Margaret Tolbert
tolb2427@bellsouth.net

Lisa Trometer
waldowillie@aol.com

Ellen West
ewest@gator.net

Kathleen Wobie
kwobie@gmail.com

Carole Worthington
CaroleWandFrankD@aol.com
Facebook
LEAVE A MESSAGE

Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Your Phone Number:
Message: